The Nevada County Consolidated Fire District is governed by a seven member Board.  The Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at Station 91, 11329 McCourtney Road, Grass Valley.  Board agendas are posted at Stations 84, 86, 88 and 89 at least 72 hours prior  to a Board Meeting.

Keith Grueneberg - President

Tom Carrington - Director

David Hanson - Director

Barry Dorland - Vice President

Spencer Garrett - Director

Patricia Nelson - Director

Marianne Slade-Troutman - Director

O U R   M I S S I O N   S T A T E M E N T

"We will provide the highest level of emergency services to our community by valuing our members, promoting positive leadership, and dedicating ourselves to excellence".

  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Facebook App Icon

Nevada County Consolidated Fire District  

 640 Coyote Street Nevada City, CA 95959

(530) 265-4431

Note- you must have an @nccfire email to login/sign up